In search of an efficient air preheater?
By-Cast is standing by for you!

Curious to know what By-Cast can do for you?
Fill in the contact form and we will be in touch with you soon.

  • ( *) Required fields
Ravenshout 3023
Kanaalweg 77
B-3980 Tessenderlo
Flanders – Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0) 13 66 26 51
Fax: +32 (0) 13 66 73 53
E-mail: aph@by-cast.com
BTW-VAT: BE 0 429.268.451

International representatives

By-Cast is represented in:
USA, Spain, Finland, Kuwait, Egypt, Turkey, India, Indonesia, Japan, Taiwan, China.

EUROPE

AITE S.A.

Located: Madrid, Spain
Tel.: +34 91 350 16 87
Fax: +34 91 350 16 10
E-mail: jpadilla@aitesa.es
Mr. J. Padilla

Sondex Tapiro Oy Ab

Located: Helsinki, Finland
Tel.: +358 9 755 98 709
Fax: +358 9 755 98 700
E-mail: pekka.saaros@sondextapiro.fi
Mr. Pekka Saaros

ISMAIL TINER ENDUSTRI TESISLERI LTD.

Located: Ankara and Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 312 468 20 22 // +90 212 275 25 34
Fax: +90 312 468 20 24 // +90 212 274 41 79
E-mail: info@itetltd.com
Mr. O. Tiner

USA

CDR INTERNATIONAL INC.

Located: Houston, TX, USA
Tel.: +1 281 359 82 88
Fax: +1 281 358 84 19
E-mail: cdramaix@cdrintl.com
Mrs. C. de Ramaix

MIDDLE EAST

SAGER AL GHANIN

Located: Kuwait
Tel.: +965 244 81 93
Fax: +965 244 81 92
E-mail: turki@sageralghanim.com
Mr. Turki

MIDDLE EAST STAR (MES)

Located: Egypt
Tel.: (002-02) 2623 3110/12
Fax: (002-02) 2623 3272
E-mail: laura.anis@mes1981.com
Mrs. L. Anis

Asia

CALDYNE THERMAL SYSTEMS PVT, LTD

Located: Mumbai, India
Tel.: +91 22 851 01 71
Fax: +91 22 851 15 15
E-mail: bharadwaj.caldyne@gmail.com
Mr. D. Bharadwaj

NIPPON FURNACE KOGYO KAISHA LTD.

Located: Yokohama, Japan
Tel.: +81 45 575 80 08
Fax: +81 45 575 81 31
E-mail: s_mochida@furnace.co.jp
Mr. S. Mochida

HADI INDUSTRY ENGINEERING for Indonesia

Tel.: +49 2175 880973
Fax: +49 2175 880972
E-mail: henry.jos@t-online.de
Mr. Henry Jos

YU PIN INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. for Greater China

Located: Kaohsiung Taiwan
Tel.: +886 7 227 3177
Fax: +886 7 226 6717
E-mail: jovian@yupinco.com.tw
Mrs. Jovian Chen

Africa

UNION FIBRE NIGERIA LTD.

Located: Nigeria
Tel.: +234 803 336 3100
E-mail: unionfibre@unionfibre.com
Mr. Greg Ikemefuna