Contact

International representatives

By-Cast is represented in:
USA, UK, Spain, Finland, Israel, Kuwait, Egypt, Turkey, India, Indonesia, Japan, Taiwan, China.

EUROPE

AITE S.A. located in Madrid, Spain
Tel.: +34 91 350 16 87
Fax: +34 91 350 16 10
e-mail: jpadilla@aitesa.es
Mr. J. Padilla

OY TAPIRO located in Helsinki, Finland
Tel.: +358 9 755 98 702
Fax: +358 9 755 98 700
e-mail: pekka.saaros@sondextapiro.fi
Mr. Pekka Saaros

CORROSAVE ENERGY Located in Huntingdon, UK
Tel.: +44 1 480 413 808
Fax: +44 1 480 414 991
Mr. T. Snookes

ISMAIL TINER ENDUSTRI TESISLERI LTD. Located in Ankara and Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 312 468 20 22  //  +90 212 275 25 34
Fax: +90 312 468 20 24  //  +90 212 274 41 79
e-mail:  info@itetltd.com
Mr. I. Tiner

MIDDLE EAST

DSB ENGINEERING 3000 Ltd. located in Haifa, Israel
Tel.: +972 9 864 8000
Fax: +972 9 865 5965
e-mail:  info@dsbeng.com
Mr. J. Lavi  or  Mrs. S. Schwartz

SAGER AL GHANIN located in Kuwait
Tel.: +965 244 81 93
Fax: +965 244 81 92
e-mail:  turki@sageralghanim.com
Mr. Turki

MIDDLE EAST STAR (MES) located in Egypt
Tel.: (002-02) 2623 3110/12
Fax: (002-02) 2623 3272
Mr. Hesham Diab

USA

CDR INTERNATIONAL INC. located in Houston, TX, USA
Tel.: +1 281 359 82 88
Fax: +1 281 358 84 19
e-mail:  cdramaix@cdrintl.com
Mrs. C. de Ramaix

ASIA

CALDYNE THERMAL SYSTEMS PVT, LTD located in Mumbai, India
Tel.: +91 22 851 01 71
Fax: +91 22 851 15 15
e-mail: bharadwaj.caldyne@gmail.com
Mr. D. Bharadwaj

NIPPON FURNACE KOGYO KAISHA LTD. Located in Yokohama, Japan
Tel.: +81 45 575 80 77
Fax: +81 45 575 80 87
e-mail: j_sudo@furnace.co.jp
Mr. J. Sudo

HADI INDUSTRY ENGINEERING for Indonesia
Tel.: +49 2175 880973
Fax: +49 2175 880972
e-mail: henry.jos@t-online.de
Mr. Henry Jos

YU PIN INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. Located in Kaohsiung Taiwan
Tel.: +886 7 227 3177
Fax: +886 7 226 6717
e-mail: yupin.co@msa.hinet.net
Mrs. Jovian Chen

BEIJING PIONEER PETROCHEMICAL ENGINEERING CO., LTD located in Beijing China
Tel.: +86 10 84989880
Fax: +86 10 84989850
e-mail: debora188@163.com
Mrs. Deborah Lee